[FULL SCHEDULE] IPL Schedule 2018 Dates

VIVO IPL Schedule 2018 Dates

Time, Venue, Fixtures -: Greetings ! Get Ready to witness the Upcoming Season Of VIVO IPL known As The 11th season of the Indian Primer League. You Can Check Out The Latest IPL Schedule 2018 Dates. There are total Eight Teams – Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Dare Devils, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Are Taking Part In this League. The Indian Primer league is held Each And Every Year To Entertain Us with the huge opportunities for new product launches and organisations. On This Year 11th Time VIVO IPL (Indian Premier League) is being held.

You may also like to see IPL 2018 Auctions

IPL Schedule 2018 Dates

IPL Schedule 2018 Dates

Full VIVO IPL Schedule 2018 Dates

DAY – Date Time Venue Team
Wednesday 11th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals
v
Delhi Daredevils
Thursday 12th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad
v
Mumbai Indians
Friday 13th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore
v
Kings XI Punjab
Saturday 14th April 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

 

Mumbai Indians

v
Delhi Daredevils

Saturday 14th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders

v
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunday 15th April 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

 

Royal Challengers Bangalore

v
Rajasthan Royals

 

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Kings XI Punjab

v
Chennai Super Kings

Monday 16th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders

v
Delhi Daredevils

Tuesday 17th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians

v
Royal Challengers Bangalore

Wednesday 18th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals

v
Kolkata Knight Riders

Thursday 19th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Kings XI Punjab

v
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Friday 20th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings

v
Rajasthan Royals

Saturday 21st April 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders

v
Kings XI Punjab

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore

v
Delhi Daredevils

Sunday 22nd April 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad

v
Chennai Super Kings

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals

v
Mumbai Indians

Monday 23rd April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils

v
Kings XI Punjab

Tuesday 24th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians

v
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wednesday 25th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore

v
Chennai Super Kings

Thursday 26th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad

v
Kings XI Punjab

Friday 27th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils

v
Kolkata Knight Riders

Saturday 28th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings

v
Mumbai Indians

Sunday 29th April 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals

v
Sunrisers Hyderabad

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore

v
Kolkata Knight Riders

Monday 30th April 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings

v
Delhi Daredevils

Tuesday 1st May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore

v
Mumbai Indians

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils

v
Rajasthan Royals

Thursday 3rd May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders

v
Chennai Super Kings

Friday 4th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Kings XI Punjab

v
Mumbai Indians

Saturday 5th May 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings

v
Royal Challengers Bangalore

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad

v
Delhi Daredevils

Sunday 6th May 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians

v
Kolkata Knight Riders

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Kings XI Punjab

v
Rajasthan Royals

Monday 7th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad

v
Royal Challengers Bangalore

Tuesday 8th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals

v
Kings XI Punjab

Wednesday 9th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders

v
Mumbai Indians

Thursday 10th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils

v
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Friday 11th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals

v
Chennai Super Kings

Saturday 12th May 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Kings XI Punjab

v
Kolkata Knight Riders

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils

v
Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sunday 13th May 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings

v
Sunrisers Hyderabad

 

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians

v
Rajasthan Royals

Monday 14th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore Kings XI Punjab

v
Royal Challengers Bangalore

Tuesday 15th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Eden Gardens, Kolkata Kolkata Knight Riders

v
Rajasthan Royals

Wednesday 16th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Mumbai Indians

v
Kings XI Punjab

Thursday 17th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru Royal Challengers Bangalore

v
Sunrisers Hyderabad

Friday 18th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils

v
Chennai Super Kings

Saturday 19th May 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur Rajasthan Royals

v
Royal Challengers Bangalore

 

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad

v
Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunday 20th May 2018 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT) Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi Delhi Daredevils

v
Mumbai Indians

20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Chennai Super Kings

v
Kings XI Punjab

Tuesday 22nd May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai ??

v
??

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune ??

v
??

Friday 25th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Maharashtra Cricket Association’s International Stadium, Pune ??

v
??

Sunday 27th May 2018 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai ??

v
??

Note: The VIVO IPL schedule is subject to change.

IST: Indian Standard Time, GMT: Greenwich Mean Time

Do enjoy IPL Schedule 2018 Dates and now you can plan to watch the Live Cricket Match.

Also see IPL Broadcast Rights | IPL 2018 Retained Players List

Summary
[FULL SCHEDULE] IPL Schedule 2018 Dates
Article Name
[FULL SCHEDULE] IPL Schedule 2018 Dates
Description
You Can Check Out The Latest IPL Schedule 2018 Dates. Do enjoy this Schedule and now you can plan to watch the Live Cricket Match.
Author
Publisher Name
IPL 2018
Publisher Logo

This article has 26 comments

  1. Verma Satish Reply

    please provide a notifications for ipl 2018 schedule time table

    it will be helpful

  2. DIBYENDU POREY Reply

    Is the list right ??? There are 16 matches vs KKR and there is 3 consecutive matches of KKR on 15,16,17 may. How could it be possible ???

    • farhan Reply

      Thanks for notifying us, The list has been reviewed and the errors has been fixed. Please take a look

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *